i just wana tell you tht,im not using facebook any more.yess,im leaving facebook now.
want to know why??um well,actually,i dont have any strong reasons to sayy. but what can i tell you is
actually,facebook is kind of boring for me.
yeahh,day after day,i felt facebook tht they are trying to adjust or we can say it as modified.
yeap, FB now,lovesss to super-MODIFIED .
do you ever know bout, TIMELINE??
yess,actually tht is strongess reason tht i had.
idk y am i really hate timeline!i also dont know y errr who is the creator of FB?? cant remember his name.
emm mark zukenberg isnt it?em whtever lah kan.
yess,idk y Mark creates timeline in facebook.for me timeline is sucks.
and facebook,getting complicated!kan kan??
so i guess,thts why lah i close my account. :)
No comments:
Post a Comment